SUBMIT A COMPLAINT TO REGISTER YOUR COMPLAINT HERE!

508-951-7145

SCAM CALLING ABOUT YOUR CREDIT

0

2018-03-02 09:27:50

203-227-6193

Feb. 13, 2018 10:30 a.m. 203-111-9503 - no one on phone " " 10:40 " 203-192-2104 - med. alert system " " 12:11 " 574-896-6197 -credit card debt Checking these phone numbers, none were in service.

0

2018-02-14 09:31:12

937-681-7523

crazy woman calling not sure if recording or hoax

0

2018-01-31 17:02:56

937-681-7523

crazy woman calling not sure if recording or hoax

0

2018-01-31 17:02:50

631-584-5886

Caller claiming to be Microsoft tech support and that I had driver errors on my computer. I kept him on the phone for about 20 minutes. ;-)

0

2018-01-30 18:34:39

631-584-5886

Caller claiming to be Microsoft tech support and that I had driver errors on my computer. I kept him on the phone for about 20 minutes. ;-)

0

2018-01-30 18:34:31

719-210-2025

Super rude stalker.

0

2018-01-22 06:51:08

631-318-6546

Scammer calling at IRS agent

0

2018-01-19 12:59:20

917-374-4128

9173744128

0

2018-01-10 21:51:10

315-486-7802

This number is calling and treating

0

2017-11-26 05:57:28

303-409-9789

This person hired me as a freelance writer and then refused to pay me. scammer alert

0

2017-11-21 02:11:42

952-221-5120

Asked If I could hear them and them automated call telling me about travel options. I'm not interested and then ended the call.

0

2017-11-20 14:17:45

828-748-9917

Automated crap saying thank you for choosing Hilton hotels.. came from area I live in.

0

2017-11-14 11:05:40

828-748-9917

Automated crap saying thank you for choosing Hilton hotels.. came from area I live in.

0

2017-11-14 11:05:32

631-398-2858

constantly get calls at all times of day and night, and weekends. never solicitated anything from this number. spoke to several times asking to be taken off their call list....no results

0

2017-10-28 11:37:33

201-762-1744

I received a text message stating my Wells Fargo card was suspended and to call this number to take care of the card block. We have been travelling so seemed it was a normal question to ask. So I gave the info it asked for but I did give some incorrect info. Then the recording told me that my card was activated. I have reported it to Wells Fargo, my card is no longer valid, so they couldn't have gotten very far in the 30 seconds.

0

2017-10-23 16:53:21

507-403-5105

I received a text message with my full name and a link to click on to download. I did NOT click the link but under it says \\r\\naahlyl.com

0

2017-10-23 11:45:46

507-403-5105

I received a text message with my full name and a link to click on to download. I did NOT click the link but under it says \r\naahlyl.com

0

2017-10-23 11:45:41

330-703-0656

All thes crll phone numbers keep calling me but they are businesses wanting informationon mortgages....i rent my home as I state to these people...and still get calls from various numbers.....

0

2017-10-17 12:30:25

201-473-9608

I received a text message that said my debit card was temporary closed (bad grammar was the 1st hint this was a scam.) Poor punctuation was also used in the text.

0

2017-10-14 17:17:18

443-520-9140

Call and state someone just called this number

0

2017-10-09 09:27:17

508-556-2449

This is a possible car-buying scam. The user only made contact via text. Said his name was Steve. He offered to deposit money in my PayPal account for a car I was selling and then texted that he needed to send more to cover the shipping agent fee that I would have to pay. I searched online and found out this is a typical scam and the money would not be covered.

0

2017-10-04 09:54:23

720-409-9794

They call constantly and never say anything.

0

2017-09-23 04:14:57

928-237-4307

Water company still has not turned on my water their phone system throwing a fit and wouldn\\\'t work for me thru software payments. Also he Sue\\\'s me called the ACC, CALLED THE EMAILED THE ATTORNEY BAR AND THEY REPLIED I HAD TO TALK TO SOMEONE DEMOCRATIC. Politics sucks and our law sucks and you KNOW THE POLITICIANS CLOSED DOWN A NON MEXICAN PLACE IN CHINA, HEALING IR MEETINGS TRYING TO START AND JESUS CHRIST WAS NEEDED HERE TO SAVE MY ARSE CUZ HES OR SHR CAN SAVE ME I HOPE. ANYONE ELSE I CAN\\\'T TRUST. I NEED MY KIDS DAMN IT OR GREGS DAD TO HELP WITH DES, AND VICTIMS ADVOCACIES.I CAN\\\'T SPEAK FOR MYSELF I HAVE TO MUCH TO SAY, MICAH KNOWS JELLY KNOWS GABE KNOWS DJ KNOWS JEREMIAH DEHART

0

2017-09-19 16:43:03

928-237-4307

Water company still has not turned on my water their phone system throwing a fit and wouldn\'t work for me thru software payments. Also he Sue\'s me called the ACC, CALLED THE EMAILED THE ATTORNEY BAR AND THEY REPLIED I HAD TO TALK TO SOMEONE DEMOCRATIC. Politics sucks and our law sucks and you KNOW THE POLITICIANS CLOSED DOWN A NON MEXICAN PLACE IN CHINA, HEALING IR MEETINGS TRYING TO START AND JESUS CHRIST WAS NEEDED HERE TO SAVE MY ARSE CUZ HES OR SHR CAN SAVE ME I HOPE. ANYONE ELSE I CAN\'T TRUST. I NEED MY KIDS DAMN IT OR GREGS DAD TO HELP WITH DES, AND VICTIMS ADVOCACIES.I CAN\'T SPEAK FOR MYSELF I HAVE TO MUCH TO SAY, MICAH KNOWS JELLY KNOWS GABE KNOWS DJ KNOWS JEREMIAH DEHART

0

2017-09-19 16:41:56

928-237-4307

Water company still has not turned on my water their phone system throwing a fit and wouldn't work for me thru software payments. Also he Sue's me called the ACC, CALLED THE EMAILED THE ATTORNEY BAR AND THEY REPLIED I HAD TO TALK TO SOMEONE DEMOCRATIC. Politics sucks and our law sucks and you KNOW THE POLITICIANS CLOSED DOWN A NON MEXICAN PLACE IN CHINA, HEALING IR MEETINGS TRYING TO START AND JESUS CHRIST WAS NEEDED HERE TO SAVE MY ARSE CUZ HES OR SHR CAN SAVE ME I HOPE. ANYONE ELSE I CAN'T TRUST. I NEED MY KIDS DAMN IT OR GREGS DAD TO HELP WITH DES, AND VICTIMS ADVOCACIES.I CAN'T SPEAK FOR MYSELF I HAVE TO MUCH TO SAY, MICAH KNOWS JELLY KNOWS GABE KNOWS DJ KNOWS JEREMIAH DEHART

0

2017-09-19 16:41:50

412-344-8375

Calls daily. Leaves no message. Caller ID shows Pennsylvania. Very annoying.

0

2017-08-30 09:04:18

740-565-2112

also 740 1319568, 74081997346, 7409126382, 7402173785, 7408301649,7406406284, 7403519240 during May-Jul ,2017 Originated in Dresden, Oh area. No msg left, probably a scam.

0

2017-07-24 15:59:54

914-296-7502

This customer is randomly texting my husbands phone with vulgarity.

0

2017-07-20 06:56:53

914-296-7502

This customer is randomly texting my husbands phone with vulgarity.

0

2017-07-20 06:56:46

815-575-5115

running fake craigslist ads....tracfone cellphone

0

2017-07-08 14:27:23

568-670-6906

sdgdhdhkjgkkju

0

2017-05-04 16:28:11

568-670-6906

sdgdhdhkjgkkju

0

2017-05-04 16:28:05

716-256-1557

global portfolio recovery harassing collection agency looking for a terrence murphy. has been going on for over three years. i repeatedly tell them there is no one by that name at this number and thet said they would close the file. every six months it starts up again. i am going to contact an attorney abd seek damages

0

2014-12-02 15:06:48

401-300-4165

A person. Amex rob Adams said I was getting a government grant for 7600 I got cleared for I was to send him $600 I sent it on a green card money Pak he said the money was refundable I sent him $600 and he asked for more money so I said just give me a refund he said it was in the mail it never came they changed their phone number it is turned off they called me I Didnot call them check the phone records return my money to me nows

0

2014-09-26 05:44:38

401-300-4165

A person. Amex rob Adams said I was getting a government grant for 7600 I got cleared for I was to send him $600 I sent it on a green card money Pak he said the money was refundable I sent him $600 and he asked for more money so I said just give me a refund he said it was in the mail it never came they changed their phone number it is turned off they called me I Didnot call them check the phone records return my money to me nows

0

2014-09-26 05:44:31

202-407-7227

Fake IRS Automated call. Do not give them any information.

0

2014-05-27 10:11:29

661-524-5891

Number will claim they are someone they are not to phish for personal information... Will approach you on FB first....be cautious. Ask questions that no one will know the answers to...and the number will get quiet. Be fateful of this number

0

2014-05-27 06:57:08

702-329-7712

I placed an item on Craigslist, this number responded via text to my cell phone. Wanting paypal info and shipping address, he would deposit money into my paypal and have shippers pick up item. I looked up this number and got to this site, so glad I did....Thank you for this service!

0

2014-05-26 07:46:36

320-172-3047

2014807228

0

2014-05-26 01:20:41

646-374-2821

Constantly calling me and then plays pre recorded message in Spanish

0

2014-05-23 15:03:09

202-506-9230

It was an automated message instructing me to contact Officer Heather Grey from the Internal Revenue Service.

0

2014-05-21 14:57:51

240-718-4262

Not sure if this is a scam but there is no information really on the website I got this number from regarding cheap puppies for sale. All I find are ads on Backpage that had been listed to text this # and that it is from Maryland. Not sure if it's real or not. Be careful.

0

2014-05-14 10:37:12

480-789-1203

he posts peoples numbers on craigslist to get them harassed when you don\'t sell him things for the price he wants

0

2014-05-13 15:27:08

480-789-1203

he posts peoples numbers on craigslist to get them harassed when you don't sell him things for the price he wants

0

2014-05-13 15:27:00

225-224-3151

calling constantly have no idea who it is

0

2014-05-13 11:47:24

202-506-9240

Got a call - Internal Revenue Service, want me to call another number to find out what kind of tax fraud I have committed. Agent name: Adam Thompson Agent ID: UK840193

0

2014-05-13 10:27:43

813-833-1256

This individual called himself antonio and claims to know me from an apartment in coral gables and came up with a vogus story and sent me a text message with a picture of a male pointing a gun to a female with a text saying that usa needs a PURGE cleansing yes agreed Make this country a Safer place. then I texted him and said I am going to make a police report then he denied all and made up a story saying that he was on my side and that I had a problem on Saturday at coral gables when saturday I was with my family. He then proceeded to call me and said that what was I doing with a police report and that I was crazy woman. My husband answered him and he hung up.

0

2014-05-06 17:03:25

202-241-4198

called my mom and told her to hire an attorney for legal allegations against her that internal affair service then told her the IRS ...she told him that she was 86 yrs old and didnt have any money ...the guy hung up on her then .

0

2014-05-06 10:01:04

202-241-4198

called my mom and told her to hire an attorney for legal allegations against her that internal affair service then told her the IRS ...she told him that she was 86 yrs old and didnt have any money ...the guy hung up on her then .

0

2014-05-06 10:00:54

202-241-5147

HARRASSING ME ON MY JOB and MY PERSONAL PHONE STATING THAT I WILL GO TO JAIL. HE CALLED HIMSELF OFFICER JOHNS SMITH FROM THE FEDERAL BUREAU OF INVESTIGATIONS. REALLY? HE STATED THAT IF I DO NOT PAY HIM MONEY I WILL GO TO JAIL. PLEASE BEWARE OF THESE SCAM ARTIST.

0

2014-05-05 11:39:20

202-516-9180

This guy called me and told me that I had a federal warrent out for my arrest if u didn\\\'t pay them money and then yelled at me when I told him that knew that he was lying and he said that my local police department would be at my house in45 minutes to arrest me. What a load of bull. How do they even get our phone numbers? Stupid.

0

2014-05-01 15:26:56

202-516-9180

This guy called me and told me that I had a federal warrent out for my arrest if u didn\'t pay them money and then yelled at me when I told him that knew that he was lying and he said that my local police department would be at my house in45 minutes to arrest me. What a load of bull. How do they even get our phone numbers? Stupid.

0

2014-05-01 15:26:39

202-516-9180

This guy called me and told me that I had a federal warrent out for my arrest if u didn't pay them money and then yelled at me when I told him that knew that he was lying and he said that my local police department would be at my house in45 minutes to arrest me. What a load of bull. How do they even get our phone numbers? Stupid.

0

2014-05-01 15:26:33

240-925-2906

This number is sending me creepy messages stating that the person is stalking me, they don\'t like my shirt, they can see me.. etc.

0

2014-04-29 20:49:55

240-925-2906

This number is sending me creepy messages stating that the person is stalking me, they don't like my shirt, they can see me.. etc.

0

2014-04-29 20:49:47

646-633-6514

aggressive scamers calling to collect money about several times a day

0

2014-04-29 13:32:17

646-633-6514

aggressive scamers calling to collect money about several times a day

0

2014-04-29 13:31:59

202-280-7506

They said the were from the Attorney Generals office and that I am under investigations for Bank fraud, money laundry and that my SSN number was being used. My credit is crap so they can use my SSN number if they clear up my credit report. THey also said that if I did not fix this with them they would send the police to my house to arrest me. I am waiting for them to come.

0

2014-04-28 16:36:23

520-390-3741

They keep calling my number and will not leave a message. I cannot speak, and if I try to connect with my TTY they hang up.

0

2014-04-23 15:17:18

202-684-6641

Whoever this is, is a scam. They called saying I owed money and had to put it on a Green Dot money card to pay. i KNOW no legit company will ever tell you the only payment they accept is Green Dot. They did have some of my information, but this is a complete scam. 202-684-6641

0

2014-04-22 11:07:31

754-999-8691

BooKoo ad scam attempt April 18, 2014. the text said "ok with condition and the wasting of my time.." They requested PayPal account info. Thanks to the Internet cats we avoided this scumbag scammer!

0

2014-04-18 19:28:44

330-774-6556

got a call from 330-375-1565 i googled it , came up with 330-881-5921, i called it ...no answer ...then a 330-774-6556 called me back twice. then text me who is this , then wtf do i want? careful!

0

2014-04-16 06:35:40

330-774-6556

got a call from 330-375-1565 i googled it , came up with 330-881-5921, i called it ...no answer ...then a 330-774-6556 called me back twice. then text me who is this , then wtf do i want? careful!

0

2014-04-16 06:35:37

937-508-3928

this # belong\\\'s to a SKANK & is nothing but a WHORE! NASTY SKANK FUGLY WHORE!!!

0

2014-04-15 12:32:20

937-508-3928

this # belong\'s to a SKANK & is nothing but a WHORE! NASTY SKANK FUGLY WHORE!!!

0

2014-04-15 12:32:16

937-508-3928

this # belong's to a SKANK & is nothing but a WHORE! NASTY SKANK FUGLY WHORE!!!

0

2014-04-15 12:32:13

202-735-3618

Loan Science, LLC 2111 Kramer Lane, Suite 200 Austin, Texas 78758 Tel: (512) 501 2400 Fax: (512) 501 2401 Email: contact@loanscience.com This company will harass you day in and day out. They are a phishing company and are liars, will not stop calling, had to file a complaint with the FCC about them. Do not give them any information, my Federal Student Loan company said they are a 3rd party vendor and they have no knowledge about them. Loan Science will lie to you making you think your Federal Student Loan is in default, for me it was not.

0

2014-04-14 11:08:15

202-241-2107

I got a call from this number saying that if I dont call the sherif will come and get me and it is about a credit fraud. I am really scared.

0

2014-04-11 09:06:57

003-342-6821

Harcèlement téléphonique plusieurs fois par jour sans répondre.

0

2014-04-11 07:48:31

330-621-4177

harassing texts even after informing them of wrong number

0

2014-04-06 09:30:09

517-213-6752

This is the number not the one down below

0

2014-04-04 06:44:46

517-213-6572

This guy keeps calling my place of business and will not talk at all. He just continues calling all my lines. Very un professional and annoying.

0

2014-04-04 06:43:41

202-470-5467

Called claiming from FTC. Advised wrong and that was a lie. Advised to never call again.

0

2014-04-02 10:59:49

202-738-1354

Scam! They tell you that you will receive a government grant, but first you must send them a deposit. 202-738-1354

0

2014-04-01 13:29:37

202-738-1354

Scam! They tell you that you will receive a government grant, but first you must send them a deposit.

0

2014-04-01 13:28:51

202-239-2240

Says they are IRS threatens to arrest you do not say the word "yes" and ... all bogus just hang up and ignore all future calls

0

2014-03-29 08:09:41

202-239-2240

Says they are IRS threatens to arrest you do not say the word "yes" and ... all bogus just hang up and ignore all future calls

0

2014-03-29 08:09:15

202-239-2240

Says they are IRS threatens to arrest you do not say the word \"yes\" and ... all bogus just hang up and ignore all future calls

0

2014-03-29 08:09:04

202-239-2240

Says they are IRS threatens to arrest you do not say the word "yes" and ... all bogus just hang up and ignore all future calls

0

2014-03-29 08:09:01

321-250-4523

SPAM/SCAM regarding Activities or Tours in Orlando

0

2014-03-27 13:21:27

754-245-3871

Called me at 5.30am.

0

2014-03-27 06:04:37

202-650-5442

Someone claims to be an IRS agent from this number did not leave his name clearly but sounds like Daniel or Dan. He claims that an IRS audit was done and he is referring my case to the County Sheriffs department and wanting to find out if I'm willing to resolve this case over phone and insisted me to say "YES" or "NO". I kept on insisting the reason or explanation what was found wrong in the audit, which he does not want to reveal and replies "no if's" and " no but's" - would you want to resolve or not. What kind of IRS operation is this anyway?

0

2014-03-21 09:35:52

713-699-7908

Someone from that office keeps calling this business for one of our employees. I as a manager have ask your employees not to call here to reach our employee at an alternate number. I am turning your number in as a complaint for harassment.

0

2014-03-19 08:58:56

202-241-1296

This a fake # and got a message saying that he is a senior officer names Bryan and he got an arrest warrant for me for IRS fraud and I owe money to IRS. He transferred to a different guy and he asked me to pay within next 30 minutes otherwise they would arrest me!!!!

0

2014-03-14 14:41:18

215-621-5621

Elizabeth gabbitad Fritz..... this individual keeps calling and does not get the clue not call on our telephone line very inappropriate things talked about her husband beating off and on her sex caoades.... you need to get the hint and not call anymore..... anybody associated with her be careful she will catch yourself to you like a leech and will not get the clue the even married men do not want to have any contact other than just to be a friend except for she takes it to the next level and we'll try and try and try it's an embarrassment for herself hey embarrassment of herself to others.... crazy to make something supposably of her mom being crazy and stuff just to get the attention you go after anybody that is twice her age children also stuff like a leech please be careful of the individual. he is a stalker and very careful enough to not get caught please be aware.

0

2014-03-11 11:31:07

202-241-2679

I received a call from Kevin Marshal. He was accusing me that in one I will be handcuffed by the FBI. These people are criminals. Be aware of this 202-241-2679 caller ID.

0

2014-03-11 08:54:08

202-803-4817

Received an annoying call from Marc Robinson asking for a family member. I received message from a family member and family member was worried as this Marc Robinson said it is a urgent matter. Family member told Marc Robinson that he would get hold of person Marc Robinson was trying to reach and he said no tell him to call at 9:00 am tomorrow. This is a scam all bullshit. I will blast this Marc Robinson tomorrow at 9:00 am making my family concerned and nervous about an urgent matter. How dare he solicit like this. They need to find a real job instead of trying to rip of innocent people.

0

2014-03-05 18:01:41

240-453-8791

This number calls my phone and no one replies on the other end when I answer. After I hang up and try to redial it will not allow this.

0

2014-03-03 07:58:58

330-881-5921

lists phones for sale on craigslist and then threatens you, harrasses you, belittles you, disrespects you and cusses you out via text

0

2014-02-22 10:51:14

215-249-6146

Calls every day. Never leaves a message.

0

2014-02-14 08:52:05

321-804-8045

Threatening phone calls, won't give you information But threats beyond belief,scary threats!

0

2014-01-29 10:43:42

316-854-9497

Constantly calls my place of employment, doesn\'t even attempt to contact me any other way. Has been told to stop calling my place of employment, but still continuously calls.

0

2014-01-24 10:19:32

316-854-9497

Constantly calls my place of employment, doesn't even attempt to contact me any other way. Has been told to stop calling my place of employment, but still continuously calls.

0

2014-01-24 09:56:53

207-478-7708

harassing text

0

2014-01-14 00:27:33

207-478-7708

harassing text

0

2014-01-14 00:27:21

568-755-6878

yeh baat

0

2013-09-03 02:28:12